Home > Barbie, Cover Girl, Fashion/Beauty, Make- Up, Sephora, Toys > I’m a barbie girl in a barbie world- Life in plastic it’s FANTASTIC!

I’m a barbie girl in a barbie world- Life in plastic it’s FANTASTIC!

ATTENTION! NEW OBSSESION!!!

Barbie Lips!!!
Please see example….
Die!
My goodness how do you stand it? It’s so delicious. Yum Yum PINK. And may I add I want that platinum barbie hair the M.A.C. model has- even if it is a wig.
I Just got my pink lipstick from Easy Breezy Beautiful COVERGIRL in #806 “Pillow Pink” Tres cute!

Sephora is featuring a pretty barbie pink in their new holiday campaign. Buxon Big & Healthy lipstick in “Las Vegas” $18.

BARBIE LIPS

Last week I requsted poetry to be submitted- here is another left in my comment box from Ravenstooth. Enjoy!

Full moon’s rising as the black envelopes the sky.
How could you forget that once it’s over we die.
The surgar runs sweet through the autumn trees.
Our bodies collapse by the innocence in the breeze.
Upon the hollow motionless and torn.
We gaze up and see the morning born.

Even though I do Like this poem I wish it were a bit more up beat since I can’t contain my joy for Barbie!!

Let’s all be pretty in pink!
Bite me.
Britt.

  1. jomamma
    November 7, 2009 at 6:16 PM

    so exciting! now we can use those lip colors from when we we’re kids playing dress up!! 🙂

  2. Farfalla
    November 10, 2009 at 3:58 PM

    Tis is true, but we’ve had that platinum hair b4…. then we had to chop it all off….. bloody shame, because i loved that in platinum hair, every hair accessory stands out… like this bright pink bow i had, and this hello kitty button… I’l send you a poem soon my dear

  3. Kallisti
    November 10, 2009 at 6:02 PM

    haha the Barbie girl song…good memories that was my anthem when I was a blond! I love the lip color how could you not, dam I need some cash to go get me my very own barbie lipstick or I can just jack it from my lil sister lol jk…(sounds like a good idea tho)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

