Home > Fashion/Beauty, Music, Songs > For the love of Madonna

For the love of Madonna

Good Morning!
Today I wanted to share my song or songs of the day. Today I don’t just have a song I have an entire album. It is Madonna’s “Confessions on a dance floor”.

Confessions on a Dancefloor

 The main songs I am loving today are obviously “Hung Up” and “Sorry” Listen to these songs and pay attention to the lyrics. Even though these are pop dance songs they are still very relatable. I feel like calling up Madge herself and screaming “I get it! I so get it!!!”

 

 

 

 

And while on the topic of her Majesty I wanted you show you some of my favorite Madonna looks over the recent years.

ELLE Diva

Flawless

Touched for the Very First Time

Yum

 
Delicious.
Bite me.
Britt.

 

 

  1. December 12, 2009 at 3:48 PM

    Phat post, good looking website, added it to my favorites!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

