Home > Uncategorized > BOOTS!

BOOTS!

Hey my lil biters!
I’m on my lunch break so I can’t talk much but I did want to show you some amazing boots I have found online. They are to die! Look at them and I’ll drop by later with some more info! Enjoy!!

Isabel Marant

Christian Louboutin

Steve Madden

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. jo
    December 23, 2009 at 4:55 PM

    ahhh. the isabel marant boots have been my obsession for the past few months. I want a pair so badly. I raided every shoe store to find a good look alike and nothing is as great as the original. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

