Home > Fashion/Beauty, Make- Up, Party/ Friends > Pamper yourself- no I don’t mean diapers

Pamper yourself- no I don’t mean diapers

My sweet nibblers,

Do you ever wish you could do something about your face?! Well there’s nothing you can do about what your momma gave you but you can do something to make it look better than it already does 😉

Ever want a massage or a facial or an all around relaxing day of pampering?? Well I got just the thing for you!! My wonderfully sweet and talented sister owns a spa in Old Town Torrace!

 It is called TresJulie!!

I guarantee you that you will not regret going to…

TRESJULIE DAY SPA
1327 Post Avenue, Siute G
Torrance, California 90501

My lovely sister and mother own the place and they are the nicest people you will ever meet! (I’m the mean one in the family). When you make your appointment you will see how nice they really are. They even throw in extra treatments for free! (shhh.. they usually don’t tell you that they give you extra care- they just do it without you noticing). If you don’t believe me look at these reviews posted on Spafinder.com

“The spa is run by its owner Julie and she is one of a kind. You will love your treatment and you will wanna go for more. So, go and enjoy a nice day. You deserve it!”

“This us such a great spa. I’ve been to some higher end spas, but this definitely takes the cake. The owner is experienced and it is obvious she cares for her clients and the treatment she is giving. She communicdates to educate you while she is giving you a treatment. I liked it so much, I book all my treatments for 1 day. Facial, Massage, Leg/Arm/Arm Pit Waxing, Manicure, Pedicure. It was the best pampering experience I could have given myself.”

“The owener, Julie, she is the best one I’ve ever met. When you need any help, she’s always there for you.”

“I have been to many spas in the greater LA area (including the Southbay) and have never had such a pleasant all round experience. The spa’s atmosphere is relaxing and luxurious that you can forget about the rest of the world for a few moments (at least for an hour or so.) The treatment was tailored to my needs and result oriented. The staff was also very inviting and willing to pamper me.”

“The owner Julie is sweet and accomodating. Very knowledgable as she understudies from a local European master skin care technician. The product line is one of the best in the field. Individual attention here is the rule…Check in for ninety minutes of bliss plus results!!”

SEE! I told you so!!!
So when you go make your appointment mention Bitebritt and then report back and tell me all about your experience!

Pamper yourself!
Bite me.
Britt

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

