Home > Fashion/Beauty, Music > The Unsure Indie

The Unsure Indie

Hello All!
I’ve been thinking about style today. Pondering on everyone’s style- wondering which one I classify myself under. Jealous of the hipsters because you can clearly identify them (drat). After texting my high school BFF (Kathy Kay AKA KKAJ) we discovered that we are the unsure indies. We wore what we wanted we listened to whatever music we liked even if it wasn’t mainsream had few political views and were/are passionate about art. Still we won’t fully admit we are indie. Does that prove our status? Do we live by the rule- if you’re indie never say you’re indie?? Important questions… lol.

Indie Bible

 

MK our Indie Queen

What’s your style?
Bite me.
Britt.

  1. Car
    December 28, 2009 at 4:05 PM

    I don’t think too much about it but I guess I should hehe

  2. kathy Kay Alice Jimenez
    January 14, 2010 at 11:40 PM
    • January 15, 2010 at 9:05 AM

      you’re good. very good!!!
      thank you!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

