Home > Music, Songs, TV > I <3 iCarly!!

I <3 iCarly!!

If you have been hanging out with me lately (which BTW you haven’t) you’d know that I am a totally obsessed fan of iCarly! I love Miranda Crossgrove! I love Freddie, Spencer, Sam and Gibby! I even added Miranda to my Last.fm library and that’s serious stuff right there! I hope I get the series on DVD soon (Art that’s a hint). So please do yourself a favor and watch it- REGULARLY! I will be quizzing you on this later 😉 

Yeah! Suck it Miley!!!

Watch and learn.
Bite me.
Britt.

  1. Artybear
    December 29, 2009 at 3:38 PM

    Me heart Carly, F FREDDY YOU PANSY!!!

  2. December 29, 2009 at 3:44 PM

    Fredward is amazing! Shut your face!!

  3. Artybear
    December 29, 2009 at 4:13 PM

    Fredward?! What the.. i think you need to see a doctor.

    😉

    • December 29, 2009 at 4:55 PM

      FREDWARD is freddie’s full name.. duh!!!

  4. December 26, 2010 at 1:01 PM

    who likes freddie

  5. Boris
    May 9, 2011 at 11:54 AM

    You suck

    • May 12, 2011 at 5:05 PM

      Thanks for stopping by Boris!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

