Home > BITEbritt, Party/ Friends, Work > The Bar Hop

The Bar Hop

Biters,
Let’s go bar hopping!

 I’ve been reading this blog called “The 100 Girls 100 Days Project” it’s written by a man in New York that goes by the alias “Travis Dillinger” (What do boys love about Dillinger anyway? Personally I don’t get it). Well Travis is attempting to date 100 girls in 100 days which is extremely entertaining. I find myself at work not working and just reading and reading his blog- it’s going to be turned into a movie I just know it. Travis talks and talks about the drinks he orders and all the random girls he kisses and never calls back. I’m completely obsessed with this blog. Anyway… Travis is clearly an alcoholic and he admits it. He goes to a bar every night alone, with friends or on dates. It get’s me wanting to go to a bar.

I would start off the night with a shot of Patron followed by a Kamakazi then a Kentucky Lemonade and if I get to it an Adios Mutha’ucker…


All I need is for some friends to join me. My girl Lauren moved to Colorado yesterday. M hasn’t spoken to me since he broke up with ZY used to be joined at the hip with Z but now is hanging with M. C (who likes to be called R for some stupid reason) is a miserable little prick even though we still love him. Everyone else is either too young or too eager to bitebritt to even be considered to be invited for drinks. So as you can see Art and I are stuck without friends to get stupid with. Maybe we should call up J & E they were really fun that night we went to Ketchup with them. Art has also be hinting that he wants to hang with his friend P and her George Lopez look-a-like husband but I don’t know her that well and don’t feel all the comfortable around her yet but maybe a couple of drinks can fix that. Are alcoholic drinks vegan? Because if they’re not P and her hub won’t touch’em :/ ho humm…

So if you’re a JDub and you need some new friends leave me a nibble and we’ll make plans to hook up. As long as you’re not K (no I don’t mean you KKAJ) or S we’ll be fine!

Sorry for the gossip girl like letters.
Drink on- Read on!
Bite me.
Britt.

  1. Artybear
    December 29, 2009 at 11:41 AM

    You said it baby girl, we need to “Blame it on the A-A-A-A-A-ALCOHOL BABY!”

    Jamie Fox – Blame it

    Blame it on the Goose (goose)
    Got you feeling loose (loose)
    Blame it on Petron (‘tron)
    Got you in the zone (zone)
    Blame it on the a-a-a-a-a-alcohol
    Blame it on the alcohol (fades)

    Ay, She say she usually don’t
    But I know that she front
    Cause shawty know what she want
    But she don’t wanna seem like she easy
    I hear you saying what ya won’t do
    But you know we probably gon do
    What you been fening deep inside
    Don’t lie now

    (Chorus)

    Girl, What ya drinking
    Gone let it sink in
    Here for the weekend
    Thinking, we can
    See what we can be if we press fast foward
    Just one more round
    If you’re down, I’m for it
    Fill another cup up
    Feeling on your butt-What?
    You don’t even care now
    I was unaware
    How fine you was before my buzz set in
    (My buzz set in)

    Blame it on the Goose (goose)
    Got you feeling loose (loose)
    Blame it on Petron (‘tron)
    Got you in the zone (zone)
    Blame it on the a-a-a-a-a-a-a-alcohol
    Blame it on the a-a-a-a-a-a-a-alcohol
    Blame it on the Vodka
    Blame it on the Henny
    Blame it on the Blue Tap
    Gotcha feeling dizzy
    Blame it on the a-a-a-a-a-a-alcohol
    Blame it on the alcohol (fades)

  2. December 29, 2009 at 12:01 PM

    Blame what on the alcohol? We haven’t gotten plasterd yet…

  3. Artybear
    December 29, 2009 at 2:09 PM

    Correct, yet i see in our NEAR future a time of laughter.. inebriatedness (if thats even a word) lol and of course PATRON!!!

    When this time comes we WILL have something to blame it on! hahaa!

  4. kathy kay
    December 30, 2009 at 3:14 AM

    Tsk tsk art! Patron sucks

    • December 30, 2009 at 12:36 PM

      you’re on crack! patron rocks my socks

  5. kathy kay
    December 31, 2009 at 2:46 AM

    Nope patron gives makes me blackout and in a horrible way. It’s cheap and there are better tequila’s out there.

    • December 31, 2009 at 9:02 AM

      i’ve tried others but i always go back to patron. it wakes me up!

  6. Artimus Maximus
    December 31, 2009 at 10:58 AM

    Kathy Kay = on crack! lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

