Home > Fashion/Beauty, Make- Up, Movies, Uncategorized > Twihard Beauty Secret

Twihard Beauty Secret

Twihards and Twitards look no further!!!!

http://twilightbeauty.com/

Bite this like Jasper would.
Britt.

  1. Me
    January 12, 2010 at 5:32 AM

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

    • January 13, 2010 at 4:10 PM

      I can’t really see this twilight merch go any further without putting more of the characters faces on it. I like the whole make-up idea but I don’t want anymore bella/edward merch just because I think the story is better than the movie.

  2. November 9, 2010 at 1:54 PM

    Ahhhhhhh Jasper!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

