Home > Uncategorized > HAVE YOU SEEN THESE?? I Just About DIED..

HAVE YOU SEEN THESE?? I Just About DIED..

Biters OMG! Have you seen these??? I am dying for all of them… Check it out.

VERSACE SPRING 2010 PLATFORMS- WHERE CAN I FIND SOME KNOCK OFFS???

ALEXANDER MCQUEEN CRAB SHOES I HAVE NO IDEA HOW I WOULD WEAR THESE BUT I ACCEPT THE CHALLENGE

PROENZA SCHOULER- LOOK AT THE 1ST OUTFIT YUMMM

I KNOW THAT SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT KE$HA LOOKS LIKE A DIRTY WHITE GIRL BUT I LOVE HER AND HER DIRTY HAIR

  1. Purs-killa
    February 8, 2010 at 10:37 PM

    Doesn’t Nina Dobrev where those in the NYLON photo shoot? They’re nice 😀

    • February 9, 2010 at 12:06 PM

      YES! she has the yellow geo pumps. she couldnt walk in them tho haha

  2. kathy Kay Alice Jimenez
    February 8, 2010 at 11:01 PM

    I love the alexander mcqueen heels but i’m still waiting on those heels i wanted to be released

  3. Purs-killa
    February 9, 2010 at 12:55 PM

    I wanted to buy the magazine because I think the two guys on the cover are very handsome xD
    But it’s so expensive..I’ll subscribe maybe

    • February 10, 2010 at 6:32 PM

      yeah i got the subscription for $14

  4. C.Felix
    February 17, 2010 at 9:13 PM

    ill totally wear those McQueen crabs with you booboo! we can stuble together!

    • February 19, 2010 at 7:28 PM

      yes!!! thats y i love you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

